Staff Directory

University Librarian
Gulcin Cribb
University Librarian
gulcincribb@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0482

 

Administration and Operations / Li Ka Shing Library, Level 3
 

Devika Sangaram
Administrative & Operations Manager
devika@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0484

Francia Borres Bontuyan
Administration Executive
fbontuyan@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0979

 

 

Circulation Services / Li Ka Shing Library, Level 3

Noraihan binte
Mohamed Abdullah

Circulation Supervisor
noraihan@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0358

Jennifer Anak Usah
Library Specialist
jenniferau@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0351

Rochelle Moyano Magat
Library Specialist
rmagat@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 5321

     
   

Chan Mun Onn
Library Assistant
mochan@smu.edu.sg

 

 

 

Communications & Outreach / Li Ka Shing Library, Level 3
 

Sandra Boesch
Manager
sandraboesch@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0106

 

 

Course Support Services / Li Ka Shing Library, Level 5

Veronica Wang
Senior Manager, Course Support Services
veronicawang@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0552

Lim Siew Khim
Information Resource Specialist
sklim@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0938

Fion Goh Lee Phing
Information Specialist
fiongoh@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0550

 

Learning and Information Services / Li Ka Shing Library,Level 3

Rajendra Munoo
Head, Learning Services
Research Librarian, Business
rajen@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0492

Charlotte Gill
Senior Research Librarian, Law
charlotteg@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0949
Chia Meow Hui
Research Librarian, Economics
mhchia@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0352
     
Xia Wei
Research Librarian, Information Systems
weixia@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1987
Low Jiaxin
Research Librarian, Accounting & Finance
jxlow@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0496
Priyanka Sharma
Research Librarian, Special Programmes
priyankas@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1973
     
 
Rita Lam
Research Librarian, Law
ritalam@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6808 5488
Yuyun Wirawati Ishak
Research Librarian, Business
ywirawatii@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0957
 
     
Chrissy Tan Choon Hui
Senior Information Specialist
choonhuitan@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1955
Vincent Ong
Information Specialist
vincentong@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6808 5153
 
     

 

Information Access and Resources / Li Ka Shing Library, Level 3

Tamera Hanken
Head, Information Access and Resources
tamerahanken@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0350

Heng Kai Leong
Electronic Resources Librarian
klheng@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1945

Aileen Chang Yulin
Senior Library Specialist
aileenchang@smu.edu.sg

     
Ler Wee Hiong
Process Improvement Librarian
whler@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0489
Nazimah Ram Nath
Metadata Librarian
nazimahsm@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0356
Hamidah Asri
Senior Library Specialist
hamidah@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0353
 
Nur Azlina binte Abdullah
Senior Library Specialist
nurazlina@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0493
Siti Nurhidayah
binte Mohamed Dzulkiflee

Senior Library Specialist
sitinmd@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0354
Tan Yee Yee
Senior Library Specialist
yytan@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0804
     
 
Mei Tan
Senior Library Specialist
meitan@smu.edu.sg
   

 

Library Technology and Innovation / Li Ka Shing Library, Level 3
 

Shameem Nilofar Maideen
Manager (Library Technology & Innovation)
shameemnm@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0491

Sun Shengbo
Senior Digital Initiatives Specialist
sbsun@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1959


 

 

Scholarly Communication / Li Ka Shing Library, Level 3

Yeo Pin Pin
Head, Scholarly Communication
ppyeo@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0110

Sumita Govindan
Manager, Scholarly Communication
sumitag@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6808 5112

     
     

 

   

 

Library IT Support / Li Ka Shing Library, Level 3

Anson Chew Wee Siang
Manager
ansonchew@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 5302

 

 

Founding University Librarian
Ruth A. Pagell (2005-2011)
Founding University Librarian

 

Last updated on 20 Feb 2014.

View Desktop Version