Staff Directory

University Librarian
Gulcin Cribb
University Librarian
gulcincribb@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0482

 

Administration and Operations
 
Devika Sangaram
Manager, Corporate Services
devika@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0484
Francia Borres Bontuyan
Administration Executive
fbontuyan@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0979

 

 

Communications and Outreach
   
Galvin Soh
Communications and Outreach Librarian
galvinsoh@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0106
   

 

Circulation Services
Vincent Ong
Access Services Team Lead
vincentong@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6808 5153
Jennifer Anak Usah
Library Specialist
jenniferau@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0351
Rochelle Moyano Magat
Library Specialist
rmagat@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 5321
     
Chan Mun Onn
Library Assistant
mochan@smu.edu.sg

 

Course Support Services
Veronica Wang
Senior Manager, Course Support Services
veronicawang@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0552
Lim Siew Khim
Senior Library Specialist
sklim@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0938
Fion Goh Lee Phing
Senior Library Specialist
fiongoh@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0550

 

Learning and Information Services
Melody Chin
Research Librarian, Economics
melodychin@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0352
Charlotte Gill
Senior Research Librarian, Law
charlotteg@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0949
Yuyun Wirawati Ishak
Research Librarian, Business
ywirawatii@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0957
     
Rita Lam
Research Librarian, Law
ritalam@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6808 5488
Low Jiaxin
Research Librarian, Business
jxlow@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0496
Rajendra Munoo
Head, Learning Services
Research Librarian, Business
rajen@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0492
     
Priyanka Sharma
Research Librarian, Social Sciences
priyankas@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1973
Aaron Tay 
Manager, Library Analytics & Research Librarian, Accounting
aarontay@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0055
Xia Wei
Research Librarian, Information Systems
weixia@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1987
     
Redzuan Abdullah
Librarian
redzuana@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6808 5106
Mei Tan
Librarian
meitan@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0357
   

 

Information Access and Resources
Tamera Hanken
Head, Information Access and Resources

tamerahanken@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0350
Heng Kai Leong
Electronic Resources Librarian
klheng@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1945
Nazimah Ram Nath
Collection and Metadata Librarian
nazimahsm@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0356
     
Ler Wee Hiong
Librarian
whler@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0489
Lim Hwee Ming
Librarian
hmlim@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1972
Noraihan binte
Mohamed Abdullah

Collection Services Team Lead
noraihan@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0358
     
Hamidah Asri
Senior Library Specialist
hamidah@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0353
Nur Azlina binte Abdullah
Senior Library Specialist
nurazlina@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0493
Tan Yee Yee
Senior Library Specialist
yytan@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0804
   
Norham Erlyna
binte Abdul Hamid

Library Specialist
nerlynaah@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0354
   

 

Library Technology and Innovation
 
Shameem Nilofar Maideen
Manager (Library Technology & Innovation)

shameemnm@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0491
 

 

 

Scholarly Communication
Yeo Pin Pin
Head, Scholarly Communication
ppyeo@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0110
Sumita Govindan
Manager, Scholarly Communication
sumitag@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6808 5112
Tint Hla Hla Htoo
Research Data Services Librarian
thhhtoo@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6808 7931

 

Library IT Support
Anson Chew Wee Siang
Manager
ansonchew@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 5302

 

 

Founding University Librarian
Ruth A. Pagell (2005-2011)
Founding University Librarian

 

Last updated on 10 Jun 2015.