Staff Directory

University Librarian

University Librarian Gulcin Cribb

Gulcin Cribb
University Librarian
gulcincribb@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0482.

Corporate Services

Devika Sangaram

Devika Sangaram
Manager, Corporate Services
devika@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0484

Francia Borres Bontuyan

Francia Borres Bontuyan
Assistant Manager, Corporate Services
fbontuyan@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0979

Tay Mui Yen

Tay Mui Yen
Manager, Communications and Outreach
mytay@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0106

Arts Management

Kamiliah Bahdar

Kamiliah Bahdar
Manager, Arts Programme
kamiliahb@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6808 7931

Patricia Ong

Patricia Ong
Manager, Arts Collection
patriciaong@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6808 5350

Library Analytics

Aaron Tay

Aaron Tay
Manager, Library Analytics & Research Librarian, Accounting
aarontay@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0055

William Koh

William Koh
Data Analyst
williamkoh@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0804

Learning and Information Services

Rajendra Munoo

Rajendra Munoo
Head, Learning and Information Services
rajen@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0492

Redzuan Abdullah

Redzuan Abdullah
Research Librarian, Business
redzuana@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6808 5106

Sumita Govindan

Sumita Govindan
Research Librarian, Business
sumitag@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6808 5112

Lim Hwee Ming

Lim Hwee Ming
Research Librarian, Business
hmlim@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1972

Melody Chin

Melody Chin
Research Librarian, Economics
melodychin@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0352

Sumita Govindan

Xia Wei
Research Librarian, Information Systems
weixia@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1987

Chai Yee Xin

Chai Yee Xin
Research Librarian, Law
yxchai@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 9604

Samantha Lim

Samantha Lim
Law Graduate, Trainee Librarian
samanthalim@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6808 5488

Rebecca Maniates

Rebecca Maniates
Research Librarian, Social Sciences
rmaniates@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1973

Mei Tan

Mei Tan
Librarian
meitan@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0357

Information Access and Resources

Shameem Nilofar Maideen

Shameem Nilofar Maideen
Head, Information Access and Resources
shameemnm@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0491

Heng Kai Leong

Heng Kai Leong
Electronic Resources, Licensing and Subscriptions Librarian
klheng@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1945

Nazimah Ram Nath

Nazimah Ram Nath
Collections, Content Discovery and Copyright Librarian
nazimah@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0356

Ooi Kooi Cheng

Ooi Kooi Cheng
Librarian
kcooi@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1955

Veronica Wang

Veronica Wang
Information Access, Resource and Technology Librarian
veronicawang@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0552

Vincent Ong

Vincent Ong
Access Services Team Lead
vincentong@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6808 5153

Hamidah Asri

Hamidah Asri
Senior Library Specialist
hamidah@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0353

Nur Azlina binte Abdullah

Nur Azlina binte Abdullah
Senior Library Specialist
nurazlina@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0493

Norham Erlyna binte Abdul Hamid

Norham Erlyna binte Abdul Hamid
Library Specialist
nerlynaah@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0354

Chan Mun Onn

Chan Mun Onn
Library Assistant
mochan@smu.edu.sg

Fion Goh Lee Phing

Fion Goh Lee Phing
Senior Library Specialist
fiongoh@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0550

Rochelle Moyano Magat

Rochelle Moyano Magat
Library Specialist
rmagat@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 5321

Jennifer Anak Usah

Jennifer Anak Usah
Senior Library Specialist
jenniferau@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0351

Dino Yeo

Dino Yeo
Library Specialist
dinoyeo@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0358

Library Technology and Innovation

Salihin Mohammed Ali

Salihin Mohammed Ali
Manager, Library Technology and Innovation
salihinma@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1959

Ron Bulaon

Ron Bulaon
Manager, Digital Innovation
ronbulaon@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0489

Scholarly Communication

Yeo Pin Pin

Yeo Pin Pin
Head, Scholarly Communication
ppyeo@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0110

Dong Danping

Dong Danping
Librarian
dpdong@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0495

Cheryl Delos Santos

Cheryl Delos Santos
Library Specialist
cherylds@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 9631