Staff Directory

University Librarian

Shameem Nilofar Maideen, University Librarian
Shameem Nilofar Maideen

University Librarian
shameemnm@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0491

Corporate Services and Art

Kamiliah Bahdar, Curator, Art Collections and Programmes
Kamiliah Bahdar

Curator, Art Collections and Programmes
kamiliahb@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6808 7931

Francia Borres Bontuyan, Senior Assistant Manager, Corporate Services
Francia Borres Bontuyan

Senior Assistant Manager, Corporate Services
fbontuyan@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0979

Devika Sangaram, Senior Manager, Corporate Services
Devika Sangaram

Senior Manager, Corporate Services
devika@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0484

Tay Mui Yen, Librarian, Communications and Outreach

Librarian, Communications and Outreach
mytay@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0106

Collections, Access and Technology

Heng Kai Leong, Head, Collections, Access & Technology
Heng Kai Leong

Head, Collections, Access & Technology
klheng@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1945

Nazimah Ram Nath, Lead, Teaching Resources and Copyright

Lead, Teaching Resources and Copyright
nazimah@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0356

Nur Azlina binte Abdullah, Senior Library Specialist
Nur Azlina binte Abdullah

Senior Library Specialist
nurazlina@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0493

Norham Erlyna binte Abdul Hamid, Senior Library Specialist
Norham Erlyna binte Abdul Hamid

Senior Library Specialist
nerlynaah@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0354

Hamidah Asri, Senior Library Specialist
Hamidah Asri

Senior Library Specialist
hamidah@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0353

Chan Mun Onn, Library Assistant
Chan Mun Onn

Library Assistant
mochan@smu.edu.sg

Fion Goh Lee Phing, Senior Library Specialist
Fion Goh Lee Phing

Senior Library Specialist
fiongoh@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0550

Lim Siew Khim, Librarian
Lim Siew Khim

Librarian
sklim@smu.edu.sg
+65 6828 0351

Rochelle Moyano Magat, Library Specialist
Rochelle Moyano Magat

Library Specialist
rmagat@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 5321

Vincent Ong, Senior Manager, User Access Services
Vincent Ong

Senior Manager, User Access Services
vincentong@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6808 5153

Ooi Kooi Cheng, Senior Librarian, Collections, Access and Discovery

Senior Librarian, Collections, Access and Discovery
kcooi@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1955

Veronica Wang, Senior Librarian, Resource Discovery

Senior Librarian, Resource Discovery
veronicawang@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0552

Dino Yeo, Senior Library Specialist
Dino Yeo

Senior Library Specialist
dinoyeo@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0358

Yeo Eng Ling Lynn, Librarian

Librarian
lynnyeo@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0957

Learning and Engagement

Rajendra Munoo, Head, Learning and Engagement & Research Librarian, College of Integrative Studies

Head, Learning and Engagement & Research Librarian, College of Integrative Studies
rajen@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0492

Venki Kannadasan, Lead, Law Library & Interim Research Librarian, Law

Lead, Law Library & Interim Research Librarian, Law
venki@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6808 5350

Redzuan Abdullah, Research Librarian, Business & Entrepreneurship

Research Librarian, Business & Entrepreneurship
redzuana@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6808 5106

Melody Chin, Research Librarian, Economics & Coordinator, Faculty Teaching Support

Research Librarian, Economics & Coordinator, Faculty Teaching Support
melodychin@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0352

Sumita Govindan, Research Librarian, Business & Coordinator, Business Librarians' Team

Research Librarian, Business & Coordinator, Business Librarians' Team
sumitag@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6808 5112

Bryan Leow, Associate Librarian, Law

Associate Librarian, Law
bryanleow@smu.edu.sg
(65) 68085488

Li Zhenyan, Librarian

Librarian
zhenyanli@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0496

Kartini Saparudin, Associate Librarian, Learning and Engagement 
Kartini Saparudin

Associate Librarian, Learning and Engagement 
kartinis@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6826 4849

Tee Lip Hwe, Research Librarian, Accountancy & Business (Finance)

Research Librarian, Accountancy & Business (Finance) 
lhtee@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1972

Xia Wei, Research Librarian, Computing and Information Systems & Coordinator, Postgraduate Services

Research Librarian, Computing and Information Systems & Coordinator, Postgraduate Services
weixia@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1987

Benedict Yeo, Research Librarian, Social Sciences

Research Librarian, Social Sciences
benedictyeo@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1973

Research and Data Services

Yeo Pin Pin, Head, Research Services

Head, Research Services
ppyeo@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0110

Aaron Tay, Lead, Data Services

Lead, Data Services
aarontay@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0055

Cheryl Delos Santos, Senior Library Specialist, Research Services
Cheryl Delos Santos

Senior Library Specialist, Research Services
cherylds@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 9631

Dong Danping, Senior Librarian, Research Services

Senior Librarian, Research Services
dpdong@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0495

Bella Ratmelia, Librarian, Data Services

Librarian, Data Services
bellar@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 5488

Technology & Innovation 

Salihin Mohammed Ali, Senior Manager, Technology & Innovation

Senior Manager, Technology & Innovation
salihinma@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1959

Sharin Banu Mohamed Ellias, Manager, Learning Technology
Sharin Banu Mohamed Ellias

Manager, Learning Technology
sharinme@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1964

William Koh, Manager, Data Analytics & Visualisation
William Koh

Manager, Data Analytics & Visualisation
williamkoh@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0804

Samantha Seah, Librarian, Digital Innovation
Samantha Seah

Librarian, Digital Innovation
samanthaseah@smu.edu.sg
(65) 68280489