Staff Directory

University Librarian

Bethany Wilkes
Bethany Wilkes

University Librarian
bwilkes@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0482

Corporate Services and Art

Kamiliah Bahdar
Kamiliah Bahdar

Senior Manager, Art Programme
kamiliahb@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6808 7931

Francia Borres Bontuyan
Francia Borres Bontuyan

Senior Assistant Manager, Corporate Services
fbontuyan@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0979

Devika Sangaram
Devika Sangaram

Senior Manager, Corporate Services
devika@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0484

Tay Mui Yen
Tay Mui Yen

Librarian, Communications and Outreach
mytay@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0106

Collections, Access and Technology

Shameem Nilofar Maideen
Shameem Nilofar Maideen

Head, Collections, Access and Technology
shameemnm@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0491

Heng Kai Leong
Heng Kai Leong

Lead, Collections, Acquisitions and Discovery
klheng@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1945

Nazimah Ram Nath
Nazimah Ram Nath

Lead, Teaching Resources and Copyright
nazimah@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0356

Nur Azlina binte Abdullah
Nur Azlina binte Abdullah

Senior Library Specialist
nurazlina@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0493

Norham Erlyna binte Abdul Hamid
Norham Erlyna binte Abdul Hamid

Library Specialist
nerlynaah@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0354

Hamidah Asri
Hamidah Asri

Senior Library Specialist
hamidah@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0353

Ron Bulaon
Ron Bulaon

Manager, Digital Innovation
ronbulaon@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0489

Chan Mun Onn
Chan Mun Onn

Library Assistant
mochan@smu.edu.sg

Fion Goh Lee Phing
Fion Goh Lee Phing

Senior Library Specialist
fiongoh@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0550

William Koh
William Koh

Data Analyst
williamkoh@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0804

Salihin Mohammed Ali
Salihin Mohammed Ali

Senior Manager, Technology & Innovation
salihinma@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1959

Sharin Banu Mohamed Ellias
Sharin Banu Mohamed Ellias

Manager, Learning Technology
sharinme@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1964

Rochelle Moyano Magat
Rochelle Moyano Magat

Library Specialist
rmagat@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 5321

Vincent Ong
Vincent Ong

Manager, User Access Services
vincentong@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6808 5153

Ooi Kooi Cheng
Ooi Kooi Cheng

Librarian
kcooi@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1955

Veronica Wang
Veronica Wang

Librarian, Resource Discovery and Project Management
veronicawang@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0552

Dino Yeo
Dino Yeo

Senior Library Specialist
dinoyeo@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0358

Yeo Eng Ling Lynn
Yeo Eng Ling Lynn

Librarian
lynnyeo@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0957

Learning and Engagement

Rajendra Munoo

Head, Learning and Engagement
rajen@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0492

Venki Kannadasan

Lead, Learning Services & School Partnerships, Research Librarian, Accounting
venki@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6808 5350

Redzuan Abdullah

Research Librarian, Business
redzuana@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6808 5106

Chai Yee Xin

Research Librarian, Law
yxchai@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 9604

Melody Chin

Research Librarian, Economics & Coordinator, Faculty Teaching Support
melodychin@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0352

Sumita Govindan

Research Librarian, Business
sumitag@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6808 5112

Shirley Koh
Shirley Koh

Manager, Learning & Engagement Support
shirleykoh@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6826 4849

Li Zhenyan

Librarian
zhenyanli@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0496

Samantha Lim

Research Librarian, Law
samanthalim@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6808 5488

Rebecca Maniates

Research Librarian, Social Sciences
rmaniates@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1973

Xia Wei

Research Librarian, Computing and Information Systems & Coordinator, Postgraduate Services
weixia@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1987

Research and Data Services

Yeo Pin Pin

Head, Research Services
ppyeo@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0110

Aaron Tay

Lead, Data Services
aarontay@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0055

Cheryl Delos Santos
Cheryl Delos Santos

Senior Library Specialist, Research Services
cherylds@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 9631

Dong Danping

Librarian, Research Services
dpdong@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0495

Bella Ratmelia

Librarian, Data Services
bellar@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 5488