Skip to content Skip to navigation

Staff Directory

University Librarian
Gulcin Cribb
University Librarian
gulcincribb@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0482

 

Administration and Operations
 
Devika Sangaram
Manager, Corporate Services
devika@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0484
Francia Borres Bontuyan
Assistant Manager, Corporate Services
fbontuyan@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0979

 

                      

Learning and Information Services
Yuyun Wirawati Ishak
Head, Information Services
ywirawatii@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0957
Melody Chin
Research Librarian, Economics
melodychin@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0352
Sumita Govindan
Research Librarian, Business
sumitag@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6808 5112
     
Low Jiaxin
Research Librarian, Business
jxlow@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0496
Rebecca Maniates
Research Librarian, Social Sciences
rmaniates@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1973
Rajendra Munoo
Head, Learning Services
Research Librarian, Business
rajen@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0492
     
Aaron Tay 
Manager, Library Analytics & Research Librarian, Accounting
aarontay@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0055
Xia Wei
Research Librarian, Information Systems
weixia@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1987
 
     
Redzuan Abdullah
Librarian
redzuana@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6808 5106
Mei Tan
Librarian
meitan@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0357
Nursyeha Binte Yahaya
Librarian
nursyehay@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1955

 

Law Library
Elizabeth Naumczyk
Head, Law Library
enaumczyk@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0949
Chai Yee Xin
Librarian
yxchai@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 9604
Samantha Lim
Law Graduate, Trainee Librarian
samanthalim@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6808 5488

 

Information Access and Resources
Shameem Nilofar Maideen
Head, Information Access and Resources
shameemnm@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0491
Heng Kai Leong
Electronic Resources, Licensing and Subscriptions Librarian
klheng@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1945
Nazimah Ram Nath
Collections, Content Discovery and Copyright Librarian
nazimah@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0356
     
Lim Hwee Ming
Librarian
hmlim@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1972
Veronica Wang
Senior Manager, Special Projects
veronicawang@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0552
 
     
Vincent Ong
Access Services Team Lead
vincentong@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6808 5153
Norham Erlyna binte Abdul Hamid
Senior Library Specialist
nerlynaah@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0354
Nur Azlina binte Abdullah
Senior Library Specialist
nurazlina@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0493
     
Jennifer Anak Usah
Senior Library Specialist
jenniferau@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0351
Hamidah Asri
Senior Library Specialist
hamidah@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0353
Fion Goh Lee Phing
Senior Library Specialist
fiongoh@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0550
Lim Siew Khim
Senior Library Specialist
sklim@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0938
Rochelle Moyano Magat
Library Specialist
rmagat@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 5321
Dino Yeo
Library Specialist
dinoyeo@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0358
     
   
Chan Mun Onn
Library Assistant
mochan@smu.edu.sg
   

 

Library Technology and Innovation
   
Salihin Mohammed Ali
Manager, Library Technology and Innovation
salihinma@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 1959
Ler Wee Hiong
Librarian
whler@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0489
 

 

Scholarly Communication
Yeo Pin Pin
Head, Scholarly Communication
ppyeo@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0110
Dong Danping
Librarian, Scholarly Communication
dpdong@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 0495
Cheryl Delos Santos
Library Specialist
cherylds@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 9631
     

 

Library IT Support
Anson Chew Wee Siang
Manager
ansonchew@smu.edu.sg
(65) 6828 5302

 

Last updated on 06 Sep 2017 .